Weird
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Essay

5 posters

Page 1 of 4 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Go down

Essay Empty Essay

Post  weirdiswhatilike Fri Feb 22, 2008 11:34 am

Looking down at the empty sheet of lined paper I thought of whatever I could about the cold war. What a dumb assignment! What did I know about this? I glanced around my room which was littered with crumpled paper. As I passed over my bed my eyes reached my closet door with a 5 foot mirror hanging in front. I studied the face that looked back with a frustrated look. My long curly black hair hung rumpled and messy and my makeup was smeared around the eyes. My bright lime green eyes lighting up my pale reflection. I was decent and had an okay body weight. I wasn't like super skinny but I wasn't chubby. I moved down to the light pink tank top that was wrinkled. I was also dressed in a pair of black and green cotton plaid pajama pants. I sighed and returned ot the paper in front of me. I stuck my tongue out disgusted and fed up with it. I looked over at my clock which read 11:17. I was goignt o be getting to bed late, again! I picked up my pencil and began scribbling the only facts that I knew about the damn subject.

"Labrae? Are you up yet?" called my step mom from downstairs.